Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board Directors (2024)

  • Shawn Dawson, Chair
  • Ryan Sawula, Vice Chair
  • Michael Burnyeat, Treasurer
  • Melanie Popp, Secretary
  • Michael Ghert, Past Chair
  • Richard Butland, Director at Large
  • Michael Leeds, Director at Large
  • Rene Aldana, Director at Large
  • Dallas Phillips, Director at Large

Alberta Freestyle Zone Reps (2024)

  • Brent Arcand (North Club Rep) *Rep on behalf of clubs located north of Red Deer
  • Vacancy (South Club Rep) *Rep on behalf of clubs located south of Red Deer
  • Vacancy (Club Rep) *Representative on behalf of all clubs

For information or inquiries about the Freestyle Alberta Board of Directors, please email hello@freestylealberta.ski